Members of the Board of Trustees

Ulrich Schüller
Leader of the department science system at the State Federal Ministry for Education and Research

Deputy Chairperson
Dr. Jutta Koch-Unterseher
Head of Department Science
The Governing Mayor of Berlin Senate Chancellery - Science and Research

Professor Nicole Deitelhoff
Peace Research Institute, Frankfurt a.M.

Professor Karin Gottschall
SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy, University of Bremen

Dr. Wilhelm Krull
The New Institute, Hamburg

Professor Sabine Kunst
President, Humboldt University Berlin

Professor Dr. Dr.h.c. Gertrude Lübbe-Wolff
Faculty of Law, University of Bielefeld

Susanne Moser
Komische Oper Berlin

Swen Schulz, MdB
Member of the German Bundestag

Professor Dr. Ernst-Ludwig von Thadden
Department of Economics, University of Mannheim

Professor Christian Thomsen
President, Technical University Berlin

Klaus-Peter Willsch, MdB
Member of the German Bundestag

Professor Günter M. Ziegler
President, Free University of Berlin

Professor Christine Landfried
University of Hamburg
Chairperson of the Advisory Board

Dr. habil. Weert Canzler
Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin für Sozialforschung

Dr. Christian Rauh
Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin für Sozialforschung